Accessing The Ballot after Submission

It is important you verify your choices on the Review page before submitting your ballot. Once a ballot is submitted, voter choices cannot be viewed.

Ballot choices are not shared after submission to ensure vote integrity by preventing voters from sharing their choices to prove that they voted a certain way, limiting the possibility of vote selling.

To assure your ballot is submitted, you will receive a confirmation message containing a unique 15-character hash. This confirmation code is presented with the results in the Voter Audit tab. All codes in the Voter Audit section, are included in the results.

More information on Voter confirmation codes can be found here: Allowing Voters to Verify their Votes



For any questions, please send us a chat using our Buddy Messenger in the bottom right of the screen

Apr 25, 2024